Dr. Raymund Noel C. Mallari


Dr. Domingo A. Sampang

Vice President

Dr. Armando M. Cepeda

Treasurer / Secretary

Board of Directors

Dr. Dindo Dela Cruz (Bulacan)

Dr. Joselito G. Tantoco (Nueva Ecija)

Dr. Arturo S. Mendoza III (Olongapo)

Dr. Raymond Rodel P. Marquez (Pampanga)

Dr. Jericho O. Caibiran (Tarlac)

Dr. Ramil R. Pizarro (Bataan)



The Philippine College of Surgeons publishes its regular newsletter: Incisions. The newsletter contains all news pertaining to the College and advances to the field of Surgery. Click below to download the digital copy of the newsletter.

Visit Incisions