Dr. Elvis C. Llarena


Dr. Alfred Q. Lasala, II

Vice President

Dr. Alfred Phillip O. De Dios


Dr. Andrei Cesar S. Abella


Board of Directors

Dr. Jose Modesto B. Abellera, III

Dr. Carlo Angelo C. Cajucom

Dr. Enrique Hilario O. Esguerra

Dr. Stanley U. Kho

Dr. Ida Marie T. Lim

Dr. Neil C. Mendoza

Dr. Leonardo O. Ona, III

Dr. Roel C. Peña

Dr. Paul Anthony Y. Sunga

Dr. Ferdinand Y. Syfu

Dr. Joan S. Tagorda



The Philippine College of Surgeons publishes its regular newsletter: Incisions. The newsletter contains all news pertaining to the College and advances to the field of Surgery. Click below to download the digital copy of the newsletter.

Visit Incisions