Standing from left to right:

Roberto A. Chacon, Jr., MD (Bicol Chapter), Leo Carlo V. Baloloy, MD (PSTS), Rex P. Merza, MD (North Eastern Luzon Chapter), Christine Joy Aguirre-Trespeces, MD (Panay Chapter), Annie Claire B. Pekas, MD (Cordillera Chapter), Ricardo DL. Riego De Dios, MD (Central Luzon Chapter), John Andrew Michael A. Bengzon, MD (POA),

Seated from left to right:

Edgar M. Palacol, MD (Southern Tagalog Chapter), Gerald C. Sy, MD (PAPRAS), Jose Ravelo T. Bartolome, MD (PSGS), Ma. Cheryl L. Cucueco, MD (Metro Manila Chapter), Natasha B. Emano-Elazegui, MD (Northern Mindanao Chapter), Santiago C. Aquino, MD (PSPS)

Not in the Picture

Edgar A. Biteng, MD (Northern Luzon Chapter), Jose U. Tan, Jr., MD (Cebu-Eastern Visayas Chapter), Rommel E. Romero, MD (Negros Island Chapter), Wenelito F. Clapano, MD (Davao Southern Mindanao Chapter), Karyn P. Luna, MD (PATACSI), Andrei Cesar S. Abella, MD (PSCRS), Eusebio L. Debuque, MD (AFN), Ernesto L. Gerial, Jr., MD (PUA), Maria Antonette A. Cases, MD (PAO)


The Philippine College of Surgeons publishes its regular newsletter: Incisions. The newsletter contains all news pertaining to the College and advances to the field of Surgery. Click below to download the digital copy of the newsletter.

Visit Incisions