Standing from right to left:

Rodney B. Dofitas, MD, Josefino I. Sanchez, MD, Alberto P. Paulino, Jr., MD, Joselito M. Mendoza, MD, Julyn A. Aguilar, MD, Rex A. Madrigal, MD, Glenn Angelo S. Genuino, MD and Manuel Francisco T. Roxas, MD

Seated from right to left:

Renato R. Montenegro, MD, Esperanza R. Lahoz, MD (Secretary), Antonio S. Say, MD (Vice-President), Jose Antonio M. Salud, MD (President), Jose Rhoel C. De Leon, MD (Treasurer), Ramon S. Inso, MD and Dexter S. Aison, MD


The Philippine College of Surgeons publishes its regular newsletter: Incisions. The newsletter contains all news pertaining to the College and advances to the field of Surgery. Click below to download the digital copy of the newsletter.

Visit Incisions